Page 1 sur 1

[DVD US] TTG s3p1 "Eat. Dance. Punch!"

MessagePosté: Lun 21 Oct 2019, 10:29
de Spider-Fan

Double-DVD, paru le 31 mai 2016.

Pas de VF mais VOSTFR disponible.

26 épisodes:
Cat's Fancy
Leg Day
Dignity of Teeth
Spice Game
I'm the Sauce
Hey You, Don't Forget about Me in Your Memory
Accept the Next Proposition You Hear
The Fourth Wall
40%, 40%, 20%
Grube's Fairytales
A Farce
Scary Figure Dance

Animals, It's Just a Word!
Black Friday
Two Parter: Part One
Two Parter: Part Two
The True Meaning of Christmas
Squash & Stretch
Garage Sale
Secret Garden
The Cruel Giggling Ghoul
How 'Bout Some Effort
Pyramid Scheme
Finally a Lesson